Our Locations

Labuan (Head Office)

Lot 13, Lusu Warehouse, Jalan Patau-Patau,
P. O. Box 80449, 87014 W. P. Labuan
t  +6087-417986 / +6087-410749
f  +6087-417985

Mr Wee Boon Kiong  |  wee@turcomp.com
Mr Freddy Labadin    |  freddy@turcomp.com
Mr Chau Seh Hik       |  chau@turcomp.com

Our Branches

Bintulu

Shoplot 3, Lot 129,
Block 20 KLD (KINDA),
Jalan Tanjung Kidurong,
97000 Bintulu, Sarawak
t  +6086-254868
f  +6086-253858
Mr Chabu Anak Rimao  |  chabu@turcomp.com
Mr Yiek Chiong Hing  |  yiek@turcomp.com

Johor

No. 1483, Batu 15 ½,
Jalan Sungai Tiram 1,
Kg. Sungai Tiram,
81800 Ulu Tiram, Johor
t  +607-8620 698 / +607-8620 678 / +607-8620 638
f  +607-8620 608
Mr Felix Fung  |  felix@turcomp.com

Kemaman

PT 11297, Tingkat 2,
Jalan Kubang Kurus, Taman Chukai Utama,
24000, Kemaman, Terengganu
t  +6012-928 2834
En Haizammuri  |  haizam@turcomp.com

Warehouse No. 32 (Door No. 5),
Kemaman Supply Base,
Kemaman, Terengganu
En Amirul  |  amirul@turcomp.com

Kuala Lumpur

26 & 28, Jalan BP 6/13,
Bandar Bukit Puchong,
47100, Puchong, Selangor
t  +603-8062 6686 / +603-8060 6686
f  +603-8062 6685
Ms Premila  |  premila@turcomp.com
En Azmi Ahmad  |  azmi.ahmad@turcomp.com
Mr Steven Kok  |  kok@turcomp.com

Kuantan

A-23, Tingkat 1,
Jalan IM 3/12, Bandar Indera Mahkota,
25200 Kuantan, Pahang
t  +609-573 5699 / +609-573 5700
f  +609-573 5502
En Haizammuri Harun  |  haizam@turcomp.com
Mr Chung Chin Huat  |  chung@turcomp.com

Kota Kinabalu

2nd Floor, Lot 64 (31-2),Block H,
Lintas Square, Jalan Lintas, Luyang,
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
t  +6088-233186 / +6088-238186
f  +6088-255186
Mr Vincent Chin  |  vincent@turcomp.com

Labuan

Asian Supply Base (ASB) Labuan Workshop
Bay 10 & 11, Asian Supply Base,
Rancha-Rancha Industrial Estate
87017 Labuan
t  +6087-420986
f  +6087-420985
Ms Adriana Augustine |  adriana@turcomp.com

Manjung

104, Persiaran Venice Sutera 8,
Desa Manjung Raya,
32200 Lumut, Perak
t  +605-688 7685
f  +605-688 7689
En Mohd Hafeez Johari  |  mohdhafeez@turcomp.com

Melaka

17, Jalan Seri 5, Taman Cheng Baru,
75250 Cheng, Melaka
t  +606 312 5205
f  +606 312 5686
En Nik Hazlan Nik Kassim |  nikhazlan@turcomp.com

Miri

Lot 1594 & 1595
Jalan Miri By-Pass
Eastwood Valley Industrial Park
98000 Miri, Sarawak
t  +6085-417986 / +6085-417987
f  +6085-416986
Mr Basil Sim  |  basil@turcomp.com

Shah Alam

Lot 7, Jalan Gudang 16/9, Seksyen 16,
40200 Shah Alam, Selangor
t  +603 5518 8118 (8 lines)
f  +603 5518 1180
Mr Ling Kui Hung  |  ling@turcomp.com

Sungai Petani

54, Lebuh Fairuz 1,
Tmn Perindustrian Ringan Bakar Arang,
08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah
t  +6019-987 4035
En Syawaludin Yaacob |  syawal@turcomp.com

Singapore

Turcomp Singapore Pte Ltd
(UEN No. 201600553N)
8 Burn Road Trivex #14-04
Singapore 369977
Eric Choong |  turcompsg@turcomp.com